15 Years Of The Chicago Fire


On the evening of Monday, October 8th 2012, Fire fans will gather together with special guests from past and present to celebrate the 15th Anniversary of the Chicago Fire Soccer Club and honor the team’s heroes at the Chicago History Museum. Fire legends including Peter Nowak, Chris Armas, Lubos Kubik, Frank Klopas, Jesse Marsch, Diego Gutierrez, Peter Wilt, Brian McBride, Kelly Gray, Evan Whitfield, Dasan Robinson and Ante Razov are scheduled to attend the event along with current players.

All proceeds will benefit Chicagoland children through the Chicago Fire Foundation. All Fire fans are encouraged to attend a night featuring cocktails, appetizers and a unique chance to mingle with stars from throughout the Fire’s fifteen-year history. A limited number of tickets to the event are available for $97, purchase now to avoid missing out on a unique celebration!

Purchase your tickets HERE

More From Our Blog